Iniquities Trilogy 3

“A life spent making mistakes is not only more honourable, but also more useful, than a life spent doing nothing.” - George Bernard Shaw

Susannah Donaldson has not had an easy life, the selfishness of her mother had seen to that, then, at her mother's funeral, the grandfather she had never met, makes it her responsibility to search for the man behind many of her family's problems.

More than once the progress of her reluctant investigations is interrupted by something far more important to her; finding some sort of happiness.

Which of the men in her life could be the soul mate she longs for?

After years of looking in the wrong directions and following false leads, only when the requirements of her two quests coincide can Susannah find answers to all her questions.

Published by Troubador Publishing July 2008
ISBN: 978-1906510732 (PB)
ISBN: 978-1906510848 (HB)
ISBN: 978-1848768796 (eBook)

“Yes! I knew it. All along I knew that he was behind it all! And I’m not going to tell you who!”

RW, The Wirral

“When I read the other books in the trilogy [The Last Dance and Walking Alone] I thought I knew what had happened. I didn’t. I do now.”

JB, Shropshire

“Loose ends tied up, satisfying and complete. I loved it.”

EM, Northumberland